School Events!

Every year we get to do school events which is super fun but for some others their terrible! Some of our school events are Swimming Sports, Cross Country, Sports, Triathlon and also Athletics. All these events are really tiring but they are a good way to make us to excise and get fit. We also have tech, culture group and many more which are exciting to do. In our school we always try our best in any school events we do well at least I do. People might hate school like most of my classmates now that they joined and got to know it better & my teacher they liked it way better like a lot! I really enjoy the school events especially culture group, tech and really enjoyed triathlon and swimming sports but before that I didn’t really like swimming or running,biking etc, but now I really enjoy it!

2 Comments on School Events!

  1. Kim Yeomans
    April 4, 2019 at 11:19 pm (5 years ago)

    Hi Evelyn,

    It’s great to see that your school offers a variety of events for students to participate in.

    Good on you for trying the swimming sports and triathlon and discovering you can do them! You must be getting very fit.

    I’m interested to hear what you do in the culture and tech groups.

    Kim Yeomans
    Melbourne, Australia

    Reply
    • dennisone
      April 6, 2019 at 2:07 am (5 years ago)

      Hello,

      Thanks but I am not very fit but I’m trying to.

      Oh yes they are some of my favorite things to do at school to be honest.

      Kind Regards
      Evelyn

      Reply

Leave a Reply